Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Jay-Z reveals Blueprint Three Cover + Tracklist...

Ok, ok...so as you all have probably heard Jay's Blueprint 3 is dropping this Sept. on the bornday of his last masterpiece (arguably). Here is the supposed track listing:

1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)

*Empire State Of Mind..... featuring Nasir??? That has to live up to a lot. The whole project seems that its more or less completely produced and worked by Mr. West, that is a huge plus...however we know in our hearts that Jay has said many times in the past that there are a bevy of producers that he wishes to work with before he "gracefully bows out". With that said we wonder what direction he will take upon his next effort.

Stay tuned.

No comments:

Link Within

Blog Widget by LinkWithin