Sunday, September 25, 2011

New Music: Styles P – Master Of Ceremonies (Track List)...

October 4th looks like the firing date for this one right here from the Ghost. We're excited, as expected, for any new additions to the yonkers native's discography.

1. How We Fly Ft. Avery Storm
2. We Don’t Play Ft. Lloyd Banks
3. I’m A Gee Ft. Rell
4. Ryde On Da Regular
5. Keep The Faith Ft. Aja
6. Children Ft. Pharoahe Monch
7. Street Shit Ft. Sheek Louch
8. Feelings Gone
9. Harsh Ft. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes
10. It’s Ok Ft. Jadakiss
11. Don’t Turn Away Ft. Pharrell
12. Uh-Ohh Ft. Sheek Louch

Pre-order now on iTunes.

No comments:

Link Within

Blog Widget by LinkWithin