Wednesday, March 23, 2011

New Music: Scribes - What Was Lost (Tracklist + Album DL Link)...

Deviating from the norm we stumbled across North Westerner Scribes with his latest effort. Featuring production from JFK (of Grayskull), Thig Nat (of The Physics), Captain Midnite, BeanOne and more, Scribes is sure to show you why he's a force to be reckoned with on the mic as well as with the pen.

So far so good!


01. Pass You By
02. Lift Your Light (Let Me Ride) f. Havi Blaze
03. Roll My Way
04. Monster f. JFK of Grayskul
05. Forgive Me
06. The Boogie f. Thig Nat of The Physics
07. Imagine Places
08. Movin’ On f. Ray Dalton
09. Heat Wave
10. Simple Things
11. I’ll Be Gone (Only For The Lonesome) f. Camila
12. Shinin’ Bright

Catch up with Scribes Here.

Download Here. | Scribes - What Was Lost ( Full Album DL Link)

No comments:

Link Within

Blog Widget by LinkWithin