Friday, May 21, 2010

Mixtape: ILUVLOLA.NET Introduces "TapeFiles" Mini-Mixtape Series...

Download "Tape Files" Here

Since its inception in early 2009, has continued to grow among the online audience. Focusing on branding and marketing new and popular material, the content posted on the website covers areas of music, lifestyle, fashion and entertainment. With 9 bloggers in Canada, US, and Europe, iluvlola is constantly expanding its team and its content.

TapeFiles is a series of mini online mixtapes that will be releasing often to brand DJ's and artists in different genres of entertainment. The idea behind this series is to introduce new and established DJ's to different audiences internationally. The music featured on these tapes will vary based on the location and the type of DJ and could feature anything from Hip-Hop/R&B to Pop, Dance, House, Electro, Punk and whatever else they are playing/feeling at the time. The first TapeFiles features female Canadian DJ and innovator Lissa 'Monét.

Since stepping into the spotlight, Lissa 'Monét has captivated trendsetters, celebrities, tastemakers and has provided up and coming artists with an avenue to get their music heard. DJ Lissa 'Monét’s insanely popular online mini mixtapes have kept thousands of her loyal online followers happy, and the buzz is building worldwide. Being that she was the first to jumpstart the series, Lissa’s eclectic music taste is well evident in the records chosen. Some of the artists featured in this first TapeFiles edition include Drake, Jared Evan, Belly, P Reign, Thedophilus London, Dirty Money, Dom Kennedy and more.


001. Drake - Find Your Love
002. Monica Blaire - Material Girl
003. Nicole Wray - Listen To Your Heart
004. PG f. Kyuana - Lady
005. BIg Boi - Shutterbugg
006. Dom Kennedy - Choose Up
007. P Reign - In The Hood
008. Nikkie Santoro - Nikkie
009. Belly f. P Reign - Let The Rain Fall
010. Colin Munroe f. Kidz In The Hall - Takin Over The World
011. Jared Evan - Look At Me The Same
012. Theophilus London - Life Of A Lover
013. Asia Bryant - I Cant Help It
014. Ray Robinson - For One Night
015. Dirty Money - Hello, Good Morning
016. Verse Simmons - Buy You A Round

Download "Tape Files" Here

No comments:

Link Within

Blog Widget by LinkWithin