Monday, November 23, 2009

Mixtape: Hi-Jynx Presents: Music Monday Tracklist & DL Link...

Download Here Exclusively @ : Hi-Jynx Presents: Music Monday


1) Intro
2) Killin'
3) Stress (Preview) (Prod. By Half Amazin')
4) Warmin' Up
5) Money's Not Enough (Black James Bond) (Prod. By JFace)
6) Tell Them Hello (Prod. By JFace)
7) Doubt (Prod. By Half Amazin')
8) Victory
9) Tattoo! (Preview) (Prod. By JFace)
10) Maximus (Prod. By JFace)
11) Jordans And A Gold Chain (Feat. GoD Jewels) (Prod. By JFace)
12) Death Told Me (Prod. By JFace)
13) Outro

*Previously leaked Singles highlighted in red.

A word from the Artist:

"Thank You for following the Leaks and other bonus material throughout the twists and turns of this Mixtape's release.

My main focus on this project was to pay homage to the true art of being an Emcee and that's to be able to tackle any beat, record or concept all in the name of good music! This is only a small example of what to expect in the time to come.

I appreciate everyone who rocks with me and I got yall to the fullest! Dope! Steady, To The Top! - Hi Jynx

Download Here Exclusively @ : Hi-Jynx Presents: Music Monday

What more is there to say? Seems as if waiting paitiently through the leaks and some of the funniest,random tweets on Twitter has paid off.

Follow Hi-Jynx on Twitter here:

No comments:

Link Within

Blog Widget by LinkWithin