Saturday, December 27, 2008

New Music: No, No, No...Notorious...

We heard a couple of radio DJ's buzzing about a certain record Jadakiss had done in which he penned a litter to the late Notorious B.I.G. Dubbed "Letter to B.I.G", we heard it was extra dope and Jada went in respectfully as you'd expect.

...Fast forward to this week and there was a radio rip + leak of said song...

Enjoy, because for now this is all you're going to get.

Listen/Download Here. Jadakiss Feat Faith Evans - Letter To B.I.G

Courtesy of the good folks at Hot 97 and Mister Cee.

Bonus: Notorious Soundtrack Track listing

1. “Notorious Thugs” (featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
2. “Hypnotize”
3. “Notorious”
4. “Juicy”
5. “Party & Bullsh–”
6. “Warning”
7. “One More Chance” remix (featuring Faith Evans)
8. “Brooklyn Go Hard” (Jay-Z featuring Santogold)
9. “Letter to B.I.G.” (Jadakiss featuring Faith Evans)
10. “Kick in the Door”
11. “What’s Beef”
12. “World Is Filled”
13. “One More Chance” (featuring CJ)
14. “The Notorious Theme” (composed by Danny Elfman)
15. “Microphone Murderer” (previously unreleased demo)
16. “Guaranteed Raw” (previously unreleased demo)
17. “Love No Ho” (previously unreleased demo)

No comments:

Link Within

Blog Widget by LinkWithin