Monday, June 16, 2008

Young Jeezy - The Prime Minister Mixtape...

Just in time for that summer weather, the snowman hits us off with some piff for the whip. Peep the tracklist for song info.

1. I’m Here
2. Put On
3. Black Dreams (Freestyle)
4. Translator
5. Out Here Grinding
6. Entertained (Freestyle)
7. Prime Minister(Freestyle)
8. Job For
9. CTE Freestyle
10. Serious (Freestyle)
11. Legal (Exclusive)
12. Lollipop (Freestyle)

Download Here. Young Jeezy - The Prime Minister Mixtape.

Props to eskay Via USDA2DAY

No comments:

Link Within

Blog Widget by LinkWithin